Tiimi

Janika Tommila
Toimitusjohtaja
Media -ja vaikuttajayhteistyöt

045 845 9449
janika@ocmgnordic.com

LinkedIn

Matilda Aira
Liiketoimintajohtaja

0400 469 097
matilda@ocmgnordic.com

LinkedIn

Hilla Hakala
Toimistopäällikkö
aineistot ja laskutus

040 595 5099
hilla@ocmgnordic.com

LinkedIn

Aleksi Friman
Vastaava tuottaja

050 307 1280
aleksi@ocmgnordic.com

LinkedIn

Jaakko Lehtonen
Asiakassuhdepäällikkö

045 220 1060
jaakko@ocmgnordic.com

LinkedIn

Nea Lehmussaari
Asiakassuhdepäällikkö

 

050 400 1200
nea@ocmgnordic.com

LinkedIn

Perttu Jussila
Asiakassuhdepäällikkö

050 411 8985
perttu@ocmgnordic.com

LinkedIn

 

Titta Syväoja
Asiakassuhdepäällikkö

040 820 2904
titta@ocmgnordic.com

LinkedIn

Aurinna Weisman
Sisältöstrategi

050 367 6102
aurinna@ocmgnordic.com

LinkedIn

Bono ”Bonski”
Onnellisuusvastaava

Instagram