Janika Tommila
CEO

045 845 9449
janika@ocmgnordic.com

LinkedIn

Terhi Backman
Area Director

050 611 26
terhi@ocmgnordic.com

LinkedIn

 

Hilla Hakala
Office Manager

040 595 5099
hilla@ocmgnordic.com

LinkedIn

Jaakko Lehtonen
Customer Relations Manager

045 220 1060
jaakko@ocmgnordic.com

LinkedIn

Maria Vakkanen
Communications Specialist

050 475 6331
maria@ocmgnordic.com

LinkedIn

Perttu Jussila
Influencer Marketing Specialist

050 411 8985
perttu@ocmgnordic.com

LinkedIn

 

Maarit Kärkkäinen
Customer Relations Manager

050 3219 682
maarit@ocmgnordic.com

LinkedIn

Nea Lehmussaari
Customer Relations Manager

050 400 1200
nea@ocmgnordic.com

LinkedIn

Roosa Sallila
Influencer Marketing -Trainee

050 3219 993
roosa@ocmgnordic.com

LinkedIn

Tiia Virta
Influencer Marketing -Trainee

050 321 9763
tiia@ocmgnordic.com

LinkedIn

Marika Törmälä
Senior Account Manager

050 528 0330
marika@ocmgnordic.com

LinkedIn

Samuli Hulkko
Senior Account Manager

050 321 5555
samuli@ocmgnordic.com

LinkedIn

Antti Nurminen
Brand Strategist

050 355 2922
antti@ocmgnordic.com

LinkedIn

Viki & Mokka
Happiness Leaders

 

Laskutus

OCMG Nordic Oy
Y-tunnus: 3175029-3


Verkkolaskut:
Verkkolaskuosoite: 003731750293
Operaattori: Maventa (003721291126)
Välittäjätunnus: DABAFIHH


Sähköpostilaskut:
31750293@scan.netvisor.fi