Yhteystiedot

Janika Tommila
Toimitusjohtaja
media & vaikuttajasuhteet 

045 845 9449
janika@ocmgnordic.com

LinkedIn

Matilda Aira
Liiketoimintajohtaja
myynti & myynnin kehitys

0400 469 097
matilda@ocmgnordic.com

LinkedIn

Hilla Hakala
Toimistopäällikkö
aineistot & laskutus

040 595 5099
hilla@ocmgnordic.com

LinkedIn

Aleksi Friman
Vastaava tuottaja
valokuvat & videotuotanto

050 307 1280
aleksi@ocmgnordic.com

LinkedIn

Jaakko Lehtonen
Asiakassuhdepäällikkö
uudet asiakkuudet

050 475 6331
jaakko@ocmgnordic.com

LinkedIn

Nea Lehmussaari
Asiakassuhdepäällikkö
uudet asiakkuudet

050 400 1200
nea@ocmgnordic.com

LinkedIn

Aurinna Weisman
Sisältöstrategi
ydinviestit & sisällöntuotanto

050 367 6102
aurinna@ocmgnordic.com

LinkedIn