Janika Tommila
Chief Executive Officer, partner

045 845 9449
janika@ocmgnordic.com

LinkedIn

Matilda Aira
Chief Operations Officer, partner

0400 469 097
matilda@ocmgnordic.com

LinkedIn

Terhi Backman
Area Director

050 611 26
terhi@ocmgnordic.com

LinkedIn

 

Hilla Hakala
Office Manager

040 595 5099
hilla@ocmgnordic.com

LinkedIn

Jaakko Lehtonen
Customer Relations Manager

045 220 1060
jaakko@ocmgnordic.com

LinkedIn

Maria Vakkanen
Communications Specialist

050 475 6331
maria@ocmgnordic.com

LinkedIn

Perttu Jussila
Customer Relations Manager

050 411 8985
perttu@ocmgnordic.com

LinkedIn

 

Nea Lehmussaari
Customer Relations Manager

050 400 1200
nea@ocmgnordic.com

LinkedIn

Tuomo Kondie
Customer Relations Manager

050 321 5555
tuomo@ocmgnordic.com

LinkedIn

Anssi Liimatainen
Customer Relations Manager

050 323 4246
anssi@ocmgnordic.com

LinkedIn

Juha Kontkanen
Customer Relations Manager

050 337 6541
juha@ocmgnordic.com

LinkedIn

Aleksi Friman
Executive Producer

050 307 1280
aleksi@ocmgnordic.com

LinkedIn

 

 

Laskutus

OCMG Nordic Oy
Y-tunnus: 3175029-3


Verkkolaskut:
Verkkolaskuosoite: 003731750293
Operaattori: Maventa (003721291126)
Välittäjätunnus: DABAFIHH


Sähköpostilaskut:
31750293@scan.netvisor.fi