Janika Tommila
Chief Executive Officer

045 845 9449
janika@ocmgnordic.com

LinkedIn

Matilda Aira
Chief Operations Officer

0400 469 097
matilda@ocmgnordic.com

LinkedIn

Jaakko Lehtonen
Customer Relations Manager

045 220 1060
jaakko@ocmgnordic.com

LinkedIn

Perttu Jussila
Customer Relations Manager

050 411 8985
perttu@ocmgnordic.com

LinkedIn

 

Nea Lehmussaari
Customer Relations Manager

050 400 1200
nea@ocmgnordic.com

LinkedIn

Hilla Hakala
Office Manager

040 595 5099
hilla@ocmgnordic.com

LinkedIn

Aleksi Friman
Executive Producer

050 307 1280
aleksi@ocmgnordic.com

LinkedIn

Aurinna Weisman
Content Strategist

050 367 6102
aurinna@ocmgnordic.com

LinkedIn

Sari Ruotsalainen
Customer Relations Manager

040 848 5678
sari@ocmgnordic.com

LinkedIn

 

Maria Vakkanen
Influencer Marketing Specialist Trainee

050 475 6331
maria@ocmgnordic.com

LinkedIn

Laskutus

OCMG Nordic Oy
3175029-3

Verkkolaskut:

Verkkolaskuosoite: 003731750293
Operaattori: Maventa (003721291126)
Välittäjätunnus: DABAFIHH

Sähköpostilaskut:

31750293@scan.netvisor.fi